7/13/2020

List of Approved Supervisors for LPATA's

Date of Update: 07/13/2020 2:15AM

Count : 23

NameEmail Address Mailing CityMailing StateAreas of Specialization
Adamchik, Theresa Lynn Theresa@louisvilleexpressivetherapies.com Louisville KY 
Alcott, Virginia Lee lee_alcott@yahoo.com Glasgow KY 
Arnold, Randolph D rarnold368@aol.com Louisville KY 
Bennett, Kimberly J kim.bennett@owensborocatholic.org Owensboro KY 
Bridgman Jr., Stewart G arttherapylinux@gmail.com Louisville KY 
Clemmons, Stephanie Jo sjclem08@gmail.com Louisville KY 
Doering, Sharon sharondoering@discoversolutionsllc.com Cincinnati OH 
Englander, Frances Ellen fenglander@yahoo.com Louisville KY Womens Issues, EMDR ( Eye Movement Desensitization and Reprocessing), Mindfulness, PTSD (Post Traumatic Stress Disorder), Adolescents, Developmental Disorders, Grief/Loss, Geriatrics, Violence Issues, Adults
Estes, Eileen O'Neill eileen.estes@louisville.edu Goshen KY 
Gilpin, Virginia Northcutt virginiagilpin@gmail.com Lexington KY 
Greenwell, Nevia A. nev28ia@hotmail.com Jeffersonville IN 
Hayden, Sarah Jane hayden.sarahjane@gmail.com Crestwood KY 
Kaelin, Amber A. barcala@aol.com Louisville KY 
Keel, Susanah skeel838@hotmail.com Louisville  KY 
Malchiodi, Cathy A artchangeslives@gmail.com Louisville KY 
Marshall, Charles E cmarshall@bhsi.com Louisville KY 
Orton, Marybeth marybethorton@gmail.com Louisville KY Anxiety/Panic Disorders, EMDR ( Eye Movement Desensitization and Reprocessing), Mindfulness, Phobias, PTSD (Post Traumatic Stress Disorder), Children, Adolescents, CISD (Critical Incident Stress Debriefing), Art Therapy; Certified in Sandtray Therapy; EMDR therapy, Havening and PEAT; Animal Assisted Therapy, Grief/Loss, Havening, Adults, Depression
Pleasant Young, Angela M a4peace@aol.com Louisville KY 
Purdy, Marty marty.purdy@centerstone.org Lanesville IN 
Qualah, Laurie A lqualah@gmail.com Louisville KY 
Risch, Holly Hovater hollyrisch@gmail.com Cincinnati OH 
Welsh, Emily Johnson erj04@hotmail.com Louisville KY 
Young, Melanie melaniesyounglpat@gmail.com Louisville KY 

© Commonwealth of Kentucky. All rights reserved.