8/25/2019
List of Approved Supervisors for LPATA's
Date of Update: 08/25/2019 3:12PM

Count : 23

NameEmail Address Mailing CityMailing State
Adamchik, Theresa Lynn theresa.adamchik@gmail.com Louisville KY 
Alcott, Virginia Lee lee_alcott@yahoo.com Glasgow KY 
Arnold, Randolph D rarnold368@aol.com Louisville KY 
Bennett, Kimberly J kim.bennett@owensborocatholic.org Owensboro KY 
Bridgman Jr., Stewart G arttherapylinux@gmail.com Louisville KY 
Doering, Sharon sharondoering@discoversolutionsllc.com Cincinnati OH 
Englander, Frances Ellen fenglander@yahoo.com Louisville KY 
Estes, Eileen O'Neill eileen.estes@louisville.edu Goshen KY 
Gilpin, Virginia Northcutt virginiagilpin@gmail.com Lexington KY 
Greenwell, Nevia A. nev28ia@hotmail.com Jeffersonville IN 
Hayden, Sarah Jane hayden.sarahjane@gmail.com Crestwood KY 
Kaelin, Amber A. barcala@aol.com Louisville KY 
Malchiodi, Cathy A artchangeslives@gmail.com Louisville KY 
Marshall, Charles E cmarshall@bhsi.com   
Mckelvey, Mandee methodmandee@yahoo.com Louisville KY 
Orton, Marybeth bulldoggx2@aol.com Louisville KY 
Pleasant Young, Angela M a4peace@aol.com Louisville KY 
Purdy, Marty marty.purdy@centerstone.org Lanesville IN 
Qualah, Laurie A lqualah@gmail.com Louisville KY 
Risch, Holly Hovater hollyrisch@gmail.com Cincinnati OH 
Taggart, Darcie Michelle dtaggart@sevencounties.org Louisville KY 
Welsh, Emily Johnson erj04@hotmail.com Louisville KY 
Young, Melanie melaniesyounglpat@gmail.com Louisville KY